2018 Exhibit Space Contract

Dear TRISTAR Show Exhibitors,

Thank you to all of you who joined us in Houston for the 32nd Annual TRISTAR Houston Show, February 9-11.  It was a great, well-attended show that was a terrific kickoff to TRISTAR’s 2018 show schedule.

Next up on the 2018 show schedule is a visit to the west coast for the 22nd Annual TRISTAR San Francisco Show, April 20-22, at the Cow Palace.  The autograph lineup for this big event will be announced very soon.  San Francisco is one of the country’s top collector markers, and limited space remains for this show, so reserve your exhibit space now. 

TRISTAR’s annual Houston Summer Spectacular is set for July 6-8 at NRG Arena.  Mark your calendars now.

I look forward to speaking with you soon to take care of all of your exhibit space needs for upcoming TRISTAR shows.  Please do not hesitate to call me at (713) 488-1133 [office] / (713) 550-0334 [cell] or email me (DPoole@TristarProductions.com). 

Donnis Poole
Manager, Sales & Auctions
TRISTAR Productions, Inc.

Upcoming Shows
22nd Annual
San Francisco
Collectors Show
Cow Palace

April 20-22, 2018

32nd Annual
Houston Collectors Show
NRG Arena
July 6-8, 2018
Show schedule
Sign Up To Receive All The Latest Exhibitor News from TRISTAR!
* = Required Field
TRISTAR's Dealer of the Year Award
2017 Winner
Roger Neufeldt
Roger Neufeldt
of Sports Memories
2016 Winner
Rick Haskins
Rick Haskins
of Haskins Pennants
(Dallas, TX )
2015 Winner
Dee Witt
Dee Witt
of D’s Cards & Memorabilia
(Odessa, TX )
2014 Winner
Kent Sessions
Kent Sessions
of History of the Game
(Houston, TX)
2013 Winner
Marty Davis
Marty Davis
of Marty's Sports Card Exchange
(Chattanooga, TN)
2012 Winner
Art Smith
Art Smith
of Sportscards Plus
2011 Winner
History of the Game
Kent Sessions
of History of the Game
(Houston, TX)
2010 Winner
Staques of Plaques
Lou Scalia
of Stack of Plaques
2009 Winner
Mike Stoner
Mike Stoner
of Stoner Sports
2008 Winner
Chuck Juliana
of Major League Sports Cards
2007 Winner
Rich Altman
of Hollywood Collectibles
2006 Winner
Mike & Cindy Philpott
of Mikey's Home Run
2005 Winner
Kyle Boetel
of Kyle's Sports Cards
2004 Winner
Reeni Healey-DeFilippo
of Reeni's Sports Collectibles
(New Jersey)
2003 Winner
Mike Williamson
of Bryan's Collectibles
2002 Winner
Bob Rehl
of All Pro Authentics
2001 Winner
Bill Goodwin
of Goodwin & Co.
  2000 Winner   1999 Winner  
1998 Winner
Bob Rehl
of All Pro Authentics
Roger Neufeldt Mike Williamson
of Sports Memories of Bryan's Collectibles
(Oklahoma) (Kansas)
1997 Winner
Clint Adler
of Home Team Cards
1996 Co-Winner
Phil & Donna Grossman
of Triangle Card Company
  1996 Co-Winner    
Wayne Stivers
of Mister Sports Collectibles
Athlete Marketing